Affiliated to AIMA

Executive Committee

1 president Mr. Suresh Dutt Tripathi President
Vice President (HRM) – Tata Steel Limited

Mr.  Suresh Dutt Tripathi is working as an HR professional for the last 34 years.  ... Know More

2 vice-president Mr. B. Bodhanwalla Vice President
Chief Executive Tarapore&Co. , Tata Steel

Mr. B. Bodhanwalla is working as Chief Executive at Tarapore&Co. , Tata Steel and ha... Know More

3 secretary Mr. Amitabh Bhattcharjee Secretary
Head HRM - Improvements, Tata Steel

Mr. Amitabh Bhattcharjee has a multi functional experience of 17 years with Tata Steel, currently responsible for Improvement in H... Know More

4 treasurer Mr. Jigyanshu Pandey Treasurer
Manager F&A, Tata Steel

Mr. Jigyanshu Pandey is working as Manager - Indirect Taxes , Tata Steel  and has done B.Com , LL.B, ICWAI (Inter).... Know More

5 member Fr. E Abraham Member
Director, XLRI

Fr E Abraham, S.J. is the Director of XLRI – Xavier School of Management, Jamshedpur.  Since last 30 plus years he has ... Know More

6 member Mr. Amitava Baksi Member
Chief Proc Officer, Tata Steel

Mr. Amitava Baksi is working as Chief Procurement Officer at Tata Steel and has a done his graduation in Mechanical Engineeri... Know More

7 member Mr. R N Murthy Member

Mr. R N Murty serves as Managing Director at The Tinplate Company Of India Ltd since July 10, 2018. Mr. Murthy is a Metallurg... Know More

8 member Mr. Neeraj Kant Member

Mr. Neeraj Kant is working as Managing Director at ISWP and has a done his B.TECH from IIT KANPUR and MBA from EDINBURGH... Know More

9 member Ms. Rupa Mahanty Member
Managing Partner, RM Associates

Mr. Rupa Mahanty is working as Managing Partner at RM Associates and has a done her MBA from  IIM-Calcutta.

Know More
10 member Mr. Sanjay Sabherwal Member
MD, Metaldyne Industries Limited Continental Device India Ltd

Mr. Sanjay Sabherwal is working as MD at Metaldyne Industries Limited and has a done B.E. (Hons) and M.Sc (Hons)

Know More
11 member Mr. Prakash Singh Member
Chief Capability Development, Tata Steel

Mr. Prakash Singh is working as Chief Capability Development at Tata Steel and has a done his graduation in Mechani... Know More

12 member Mr. Shubhenjit Chaudhuri Member
MD Tata Pigment Ltd.

Mr. Shubhenjit Chaudhuri is an Electronics Engineer from BIT Mesra with an MBA from IIFT New Delhi, He has worked in the Internati... Know More

13 member Mr. Tarun Daga Member

Mr. Tarun Daga is working as Managing Director  at JUSCO and has a Bachelor's Degree in Commerce and Post graduation&nbs... Know More

14 member Mr. Vishal Badshah Member
Head- Auto Manufacturing, Tata Motors

Mr. Mr. Vishal Badshah is working as Head-Product Line Operations, M&HCV at Tata Motors Limited and has a done his gradua... Know More


Working Committee

1 hony-executive-partnership-content Ms. Shilpi Shiwangi Hony. Executive - Partnership & Content
Sr. Manager HRIR, ISWPL
2 hony-executive-it-communication-social-media Mr. Sameer Sagar Mishra Hony. Executive - IT, Communication & Social Media
Sr. CAM IT Shared Services, Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Sameer Sagar Mishra is working as Sr. CAM IT Shared Services, Tata Steel Limited since 2013. Prior to joining Tata Steel, he h... Know More


©2017 JMA. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed by : Chirag Solutions